You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few words about BTS, the biggest K-pop wave at the moment

in #culture6 years ago (edited)

K-Pop music really tends to buzz non-stop, right? :) Reading your post triggered an all-day Last Song Syndrome for Idol haha.

One thing I noticed for these groups is that they really do train hard. Mad respect for their moves and discipline. And great job for sharing this story.

Sort:  

Haha. Sorry for the trigger, but as you’ve said before, can we escape from BTS song? Damn, I even hear it on the public transport on my way to work this morning. Hahaa..

Yeah, I think working really hard is one of the Korean values that easily spotted on each of these idols group...

Haha. I think I actually hear Momoland more often lol.
But these types of music is actually fun, and I'm glad that I'm learning more about these now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65