Sort:  

It sounds like a really interesting place. It was an ancient Mayan seaport on the Yucatan Peninsula. There are lots of architectural ruins and beautiful beaches but the nearest airport is in Cancun, which is an hour and a half taxi ride away. It's the trendy place to go, with yoga and Thai cuisine, but I suspect if you look close enough you can still find some of the real Mexico.

Howdy again Melinda! It does indeed sound wonderful and this must be a good time of the year to go. Did you guys go to Mexico when you were traveling?

The kids and I went to Puerto Vallarta once. And I've walked across the border to Nogales, but I have not spent enough time there.

Howdy tonight Melinda! I haven't asked you how your day and night has been?

Funny... You ask how my day has been and I immediately go look at the leaderboard! How HAS my day been? Oh, good. 92. And look at you at 200!

Howdy again Melinda...so you are pretty much right on track and mine shows a little higher, not that I've had a bigger day but just achieved my normal a little earlier, that's interesting. thanks for looking that up.

Yep... I will hit 100 and then I'm off to bed. I did some tenkminnow stuff this afternoon and that took some time, and then there is my normal curation time. A busy enough day and I am tired! See you tomorrow!

ok but I hope you are still up and can answer one more email! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50