You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Korea's Hangover Industry

in #culture7 years ago

I knew about the hangover cure drinks in Korea, but going to the hospital the next day!? This is next level 😆👌🏻

I've said this once before and I'll say it again, Korea needs to seriously consider legalizing​ weed in order to reign in its alcohol consumption 😉

Sort:  

I've actually never heard that argument before @howardblott!! That's an excellent idea. You can still be prisoned for several years just for having weed residue.

Weed would help with the problems of domestic abuse, aggressive alcoholism, the myriad of health problems, and offer a great new strategy for Koreans of all ages to bond over =)

@hansikhouse is there any movement for weed legalisation in Korea? I've always been curious because most Koreans I meet outside of Korea always want to try weed when they're visiting places in Europe like Amsterdam, but whenever I go to Korea and mention weed people don't really seem to care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54