You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to the Tae Go Sa Temple 1

in #culture7 years ago

Nice shot buddy, seems to have a hard effort to get to Tae Go Sa Temple. very beautiful because along the way we always appreciate the beauty of nature, and also the caves here. If I may know how long we pass this ladder in order to get to Tae Go Sa Temple @slowwalker??
your post is very good, I hope one day I can get to a beautiful place like this. Thanks for the posting you today @slowwalker.

Sort:  

It takes 2 hours from bottom to the temple

Are you sure ??
I'm sure it must have been a very tiring journey, but I am also sure sense of tired you have lost due to this view that as good as @slowwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50