You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Word About Texas Cowgirls

in #culture6 years ago

Don’t lose your lawnmower in those cracks now! I think all women should be a little more reserved, at least when it comes to men. They shouldn’t just be throwing themselves out there like so many are today.

Sort:  

howdy @hebrewhousewife! good to see you..yes Ma'am well you can't get much more reserved than the ones in the rural areas but I'm sure the cities have gone berserk like all the rest.

ha! when I saw your comment I thought wow why haven't I seen hebrewhousewife anywhere so I just went to your blog and I'd missed a couple of posts, one with guns!! dang! hey if I don't comment on one of your posts just holler at me and say hey did you miss my post?! I'm serious. goin there now! God bless you!

Haha! Well, I’ve been taking just a little time away to get my voting power up to snuff. You are under no obligation to visit all my posts, but I sure appreciate all those that read them!

yes Ma'am I appreciate them and it's my pleasure to read and upvote them. I've never seen a gun post before so that was great! I didn't even know if people did any with guns so now I know. My voting power is never up to snuff, like right now it's at 47% but I just can't not vote for people and expect them to vote for me. God bless you, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45