My elder brother

in #culture7 years ago

  My elder brother Mr. Hameedullah Khan, is a good friend of mine  and the entire community. Besides difference of opinion on religious, social and political issues we are good friends and this is good example of respect for the difference of opinion. He is attached with the preaching and practices of religion. His intellectual association is limited to a few religious books.  I am a liberal and secular person and collected thousands books in my personal library. So this is the main reason that we have  difference of opinion. Since my childhood his love always been increased for me and I have great respect for him- He is gentle, simple and very kind person.   https://imgsafe.org/image/11ec80de87

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44