You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Culture the Counterculture of OUR Generation?

in #culture6 years ago

Thank you for the interesting and informative post! Being a counterculture hippie who has run communal theme camps at Burning Man, and an organic farm in Maui for 10 years, I recently found myself moving back to the mainland. Now that I have discovered cryptocurrency, I am making the move to Mexico to start an organic farming community, which is counterculture health-based. We are going to use cryptocurrency and Steemit as our main source of financing.
peaceloveanarchy.png

Sort:  

That's pretty cool man. It's very good to see you making the connection and the leap to begin using Cryptos. I wish you the best of luck with your new community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35