Taking Part in a MAASAI CULTURAL DANCE at the Nairobi Animal Orphanage||DTUBE #73!!!

in #culture6 years ago


Hey @dtube!

I trust everyone had a lovely weekend. I DID!!

I am super excited for this new month and this week in particular as I have tones of content to bring your way. For a moment I did have fun over the weekend and as always, I want to pass along that joy and excitement with you guy.

Yesterday I spent a good chank of my time at an animal orphanage which I'll share along the way, but for now, I want to share with you guys part of the fun activities I engaged in.

In this video, I want to show you a snippet of a Maasai Traditional Dance which I was fortunate to mimic along with the authentic Maasai Men lol, it was fun while it lasted and I hope you guys enjoy watching me making a fool of myself :D

Lotsa Love,

-El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Elsiekjay!
You did nice funny move in this cultural dance.

Thank you Sanama!

Thank you Sanama!

Love it. Wakanda forever

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38