Starting a We love Japan series ...

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

HI all steemians ,

I am going to start a Love japan series , this series will all be about japan . There will be pics , videos , foods , cooking ,lifestyle , cluture , festivals , traditions , history , community , life , freedom , government , problems almost most of the aspects will be covered in this series.

I have been encouraged by some steemians to spread this lovely country have to offer to worldwide steemians.

I will be working as hard as possible to make my information informative and funny , so that we will travel in this journey together .

So kindly follow this series with me and reesteem this to everyone so that everyone who loves japan will be able to get my notification when my posts about this series will go live.

Thank you kindly for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15