You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Spot A Paid Troll And What To Do When You Find One

in #culture6 years ago (edited)

Great article and ironically I published a humorous book a couple of years ago with nearly the identical theme. It was titled "The Fine Art of Internet Troll Slaying", published under my pseudonym Tobor Eichmann. I pulled it because I didn't feel confidence that it was good enough and I didn't want it associated with my known alter ego. However, I've decided to revise/re-publish some time this year. I'm saying this because perhaps I will make mention of your article in my book if you can reciprocate when/if the time comes.

Sort:  

Good luck on your book 📚

What do you mean by reciprocate?

Oh, I just mean perhaps making a mention of my book somehow but don't treat it as an obligation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34