You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Crypto Culture the Counterculture of OUR Generation?

in #culture6 years ago

Have to admit there have been some changes to my life ever since I got interested in cryptos. A significant part of my time is now spent on doing research of the various projects, and following price movements. But then again, I had previously been spending the free time following the local stock market and also commodities. Which is now diverted to cryptos.

But there is no regrets. Cryptos offer me a chance to improve my life and that of loved ones financially. A bigger and faster chance when compared to the other financial markets I have experience in.

Sort:  

Same here. Cryptos have given me a whole new outlook on life and some real wealth to go with it. More power to us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59