You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Culture - The Anti-Hero

in #culture6 years ago

I love the anti-hero genre.

Unfortunately, i stopped watching TV, i left it in an abandoned room, and then left the state. Doubled back on my trail, and left many false paths.

... so, i do not know any of these characters.

The little bits of Seinfeld that i have seen just show me selfish characters. I never saw any good traits. Nothing would make me hang out with any of them.

This years very much talked about anime, The Rising of the Shield Hero is about an anti-hero. And it is a very good story.

Sort:  

There are many great examples of anti-heroes :) These are but a few, naturally, that I felt readers might relate with.

, and left many false paths.

That is good, I like this idea. I have not heard of the The Rising of The Shield Hero, but I shall check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38