Andong Hahoe Village - Historic villages of Korea

in #culture7 years ago

It's my 1st blogging not only in steemit but also in other social media in my entire life so far.

I was really concerned what stories in my blog is the best choice to make it attractive to read more people and finally made conclusion that I will decorate it with topics whatever I can introduce my country, Korea.

For the fisrt part of my blog, I will shortly introduce Andong Hahoe Village where has become new UNESCO World Heritage sites thanks to its traditional beauty

I strongly recommend you to visit Andong Hahoe Village if you come to Korea and I'm sure it will be the best part of your travelling in Korea

IMG_2518.JPG
IMG_2519.JPG
IMG_2520.JPG
IMG_2535.JPG

If an old-fashioned hanok which is very traditional Korean house in Andong is a hardware element that shows Koreans' spirit, the "mask dance" performance is an integral part of the story, then shall we start to hear about the unique humor and sincerity of Koreans who hide behind the masks on the back of masks.

The samulnori club is excited with Korean traditional instruments, kkwaenggwari then heat drums and announces the beginning of the show.

IMG_2522.JPG
IMG_2523.JPG
IMG_2525.JPG
IMG_2536.JPG
IMG_2537.JPG

Hahoe mask performance has a few short stories and I try to give you a chance to imagine the story through some photos.

IMG_2533.JPG
IMG_2526.JPG
IMG_2527.JPG
IMG_2528.JPG
IMG_2529.JPG
IMG_2545.JPG
IMG_2546.JPG

The closing of the performance shows that the audience has become one of the actors and actresses on the stage together.

I didn't explain everything but I think you also felt the sentiments of Koreans at your own level.

Sort:  

big like...follow me

Thank you, now I'm your follower

환영합니다 ^^ 좋은 활동 기대할게요.

감사합니다 저도 좋은 정보 기대하겠습니다

Congratulations @budywon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome...follow back pls.

Thank you, followback has been done

환영합니다~^^

감사합니다

Welcome to @steemit @budywon hope you enjoYing on @steemit
And thank you for following me.have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64