You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I finally watched this and now I'm not sure I belong here

in #culture7 years ago

That nobody is replying to this post only reaffirms my belief. How can I feel motivated to create content if I can't even get a reply, which literally costs you nothing, not even voting power. How the hell am I gaining so many followers that don't interact with my blog?

Sort:  

I feel the same way anout the interaction. Cant unterstand how simple posts with just a photo and MAYBE one sentence will get a crap load of comments and a few bucks of upvotes. Then I'll do somthing that I've put a lot of thought into with several photos and I'm lucky to get responses. I may not be the best writer, never have done writing like a blog in my life, but is it really that bad that it gets past by, or is it something else......? It's a bit frusterating. I was simply wanting a place to share my work, passions, thoughts, dreams, and life, but it isn't panning out like I had hoped. Don't care so much for the earnings:\

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63