Virtual Pets Create My Child

in #culture6 years ago

Later when my son is older he will give me a virtual cock. Maybe elephants too. The more sophisticated world, the pet must be uptodate. Maybe I'll also have a virtual tupe. We must be as sophisticated as Lil Miquela.

This pet I hope can make the child responsible with his duty, which is to keep animals, although virtual.

The advantage is that it is free from viruses such as toxoplasma and rubella.

He can play and chat with his chicken through a chicken-shaped tool. No need to enclose, feed and bathe. Just need a cas in the sun.

Manage more precisely than using the word maintaining virtual animals. His father will surely protest why not keep alive alone. Can not, father hobby eating chicken rendang, I do not want pets beralhir in a cauldron.

That's also what my mother used to do, I have a chicken toy that can walk alone, exactly jump. denden name I give myself because he is not the way or jump but denden in aceh language. There is no accurate language in Indonesian. Maybe you know, please iso in the comment box.

Sort:  

Pakek bahasa aceh mantong leubeh god

Insya Allah Akan tapertimbangkan coment droeneuh, bantu vote dan resteem 😊🙏

Oc bek tuwoe follow mangat loen vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42