Living And Culture Of My Country Pakistan!

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steemians !

As i showed the beauty of my country in the earlier Post I Got a very positive Response from my followers and got a lots of love from the friends here.

Picture of me while thinking about the post and steemit that what i need to share to my steemians in the next post .i just take a selfie to add in my post to share with my friends!

1.jpg

I was driving with my brother in order to take some picture on the road side and in my town here are some picture from the bike.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-05 at 01.45.41 (2).jpeg

Life Of My Village Side:

I have Decide to share my country another loving parts that how People Live in my country on the village side and What They do To survive and feed themselves.We are almost very similar to the Indian in many aspects of life,Our living style out outfits,Food,Homes,Farming All are very similar.

The life in The city side is 100% different from the People Living Life in the town,The difference is mostly in taking care of some one feelings and property and care of their hearts.

Here are some of the picture from the mud mad "OVEN".Which we used to make the bread in order to used them in dinner and lunch with the gravy of the food.Or some food Mix vegetable chicken Salan OR urma. PALAK etc.

OVEN USED FOR MAKING BREAD AND COOKING CHICKEN STUFFS etc.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 16.27.43.jpeg

How to used this Oven For Cooking bread and also some roast Chicken,grill fish etc.

Here we are using the oven first we need to make it warm by putting some on the wood material Or bundle of sticks to make a fire and make this oven warm because normally we do not have gas in our village sides,

Culture Of My Country:

In my country its a trend on the town side the people are loving to keep the hens in there homes, the love to eat the Eggs.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 16.27.42.jpeg

These are normally walk in the home and we have different colors here in my side we are normally have this brown color and some time we have black color in these types of Hen,

These are very useful for the sick people,In Order to get soups from this Hen we just boil it in the pressure cooker to make soap from it ,which is very healthy for weak body .

The chicken we bought in the market are came from the poultry farms and they are born and get ready to eat in 40 days.They are using chemicals to make them fatty and able to get ready to serve for eating . which are not good for health ,we are always having Dealing with the community member in order to get some special type of Hen to achieve the Eggs which are very healthy and used in medicine as well.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-26 at 16.27.40.jpeg

Another living part of my country in the village side that we are having mud bricks its not hard bricks actually i am living on the poor side of my country so people are normally not able to make a concrete structures they are making some small mud structure to achieve there small needs of living .
These structures are not good for any kind of vibration like earth quake ets.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-04 at 17.26.20 (1).jpeg

This was the short information about my town life i will explain the rest feature of my country in my upcoming post i hope it will be nice to you all.

Thanks always for having interest in my post always.

Sort:  

amazing photography from you,, looking awesome

Beautiful and peaceful life of a village always keep you calm and loving
nice pictures
all of your pictures has its own story
Brother @alishannoor you did really well
best of luch
lots of luck from your country fellow me @khankhattak :)

thanks for a positive feed back @khankhattak

nice post sir . love from balochistan,pakistan

well nice to see my country people here let me know if you have any problem

Sure. I was thinking to take part in openmic contest . For that what should i do

Oh WOW! I saw first time such a great post about Village of our beloved country Pakistan. Keep sharing the good Image of #Pakistan.

Thank You So Much for being Positive.

thanks i want to show my country beauty to the people all around the world thanks

That's great! I also shared my photography of #Pakistani spring flowers. You can check it out :)

good image

Yes,,, keep upvote for me where ..?

Interesting post. Thanks for sharing! When you use the oven, where do you put the food? On top of the oven, outside, or inside of the where the fire is?

yes when it get warm we put things inside of this over @jtuu

really nice learning for how simple people live in counties like pakistan.
Coz here in Greece we have many imigrants from your crountry and its good for me to learn about things are always qurius about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70