Photo When I See 12,262 Saman Dancers in Gayo Lues, Aceh.

in #culture7 years ago

Today, I shared the pictures I took a week ago when my friend and I went to Gayo Lues, while watching the 12,262 Saman Dancers to commemorate the 72nd anniversary of the Republic of Indonesia. As information Saman Dance has been recognized by UNESCO as world heritage from Gayo Lues, Aceh.
Here are some photos that I took myself, hope you all like it.
This is his musical companion
IMG_2659.jpg

examination
IMG_2645.jpg

waiting
IMG_2618.jpg

when it start
1.jpg
I'm not good at explaining how meriahnya this dance, you can see it yourself on youtube, keyword Saman Dance, hope it's help. Please Upvote and Comment if you like it.
thank's for read :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @albinormaydii! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99