cultural sacrifices @iswandiaulia

in #cultural7 years ago

greetings steemit friends after a few days I can not make a post in steemit due to circumstances that do not support, ya know that I live in the village phone signal was rather difficult to post in steemit just out let me signal fit,
on this occasion I want to share the story that I experienced in the village, everyone must have their own story when they come home depending on where they live fan also how the village situation, but today I want to share a different story with others, on Friday the day yesterday ie the first day of Eid after the holiday prayer we went straight home to visit relatives and friends and shake hands with the whole community, and on Saturday we returned to the mosque to see the slaughter of the sacrifice,
image
image
slaughter performed by the committee and participate in the help by the local community, the sacrifice has become a culture in our place because this has been done every year on Eid al-Adha,
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85