"Secrets to Growing Trichome Dense Cannabis" is Now Available in Print!

in #cultivation6 years ago

Soft and Cool Smoking with Flavors and Aromas so Strong, You'll be Wanting to Eat the Exhale

As someone once said about my cannabis, "Dude, even the exhale smells awesome!" I've published the information on how to grow cannabis like I do in my book. Secrets to Growing Trichome Dense Cannabis goes through all of the variables which control cannabis quality.

The results are truly impressive. :D

Questions?

Go BE Awesome!

Sort:  

if you want more upvotes check out my last blog post @a-0-0

I don't see your first upvotes. ;) lol

Get Your Collector's Edition

now, before I finish re-formatting... You won't be able to get this version in the future. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64