Green Vegetable Garden Visite and Observations.

in #cultivated4 years ago

Hello friends
I am your friend mspbro.

I love farming. So I wandered the cultivated fields. And I visit the garden. Let's get some ideas from the garden. Today I came to a fence in a vegetable garden.

This garden is usually a vegetable garden. Different types of yellow, red and green vegetables are cultivated here. I came to this garden to get some idea of ​​farming.

izjbk3.jpg

3075os.jpg

mc9ye7.jpg

This vegetable garden is cultivated in tasty and nutritious vegetables. Here, sweet pumpkin, potato, onion, copy, and eggplant, etc. are grown in vegetables.

jiw6wa.jpg

bg374z.jpg

x9lv9c.jpg

Some of the vegetables in this garden are expensive and some are the least expensive. Therefore, farmers are benefited and benefited by cultivating all these vegetables.

Now is the vegetable season. Seasonal vegetables are now available. And farmers grow more vegetables at this time.

u62ip3.jpg

t4qzer.jpg

m9gh3w.jpg

We need to eat nutritious vegetables regularly. It will keep our body healthy and meet all the vitamin needs of the body.

Thanks for Your Time Friend.
♥♥♥♥♥♥
Ok
See you Again in a New blog .
Thanks for being with me.

Plese Follow Me......

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97