Aceh noodles

in #culinary7 years ago

Hello my steemit family...
I hope you guys are always healthy..
On my blog this time I will discuss about aceh noodles..

Aceh Noodle is one of Aceh's typical culinary, which has a distinctive flavor. Like the sweet sour taste mixed with the savory taste of the broth, at the first bite the elasticity of aceh noodle is felt that combine with the sauce from the spices typical Aceh. There are three choices of noodles that we can order the first one is a berkuah noodle, the second fried noodle that Sauce, you must be confused why fried noodle can Sauce that one of the excess of aceh noodles, the third is dried fried noodles. About the taste do not ask again is sure to be delicious, let's feel the taste of delicious aceh noodles, I'm sure you are all addicted ....

image
image
image

Sort:  

nice post dear , upvoted

Thanks you.... :)

welcome visit my posts also

welcome visit my posts also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49