crab made with very tasty noodle taste of her

in #culinary7 years ago

Crab noodles delicious.

Good night steemians friends,greetings from me for you all,may we all always in healthy state.
at night I want share Cook noodles made with crabs.

ever you eat crab noodles taste is good you know
many people which come to place shop I work
all to eat crab noodles,In my place people who come
almost all play steemit,sometimes There is morning home night.

every one busy with activities each.each you know
migrants to the shop the place I work
all of them user aceh steemit they have community itself.
enough here short article the one that can I assembled hope you deign to read it.

follow my blog @mursin

Sort:  

Bi bee ok

wow what a nice post, noodle is my favorite food.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71