Doclang typical food Bogor

in #culinary7 years ago

regards, how are you steemit friends? Greetings from me @isbrai always to you wherever you are. Hopefully healthy and always excited.

Doclang, the name of the food that I think is unique, one of the typical food of Bogor. If steemit friends visit Bogor try Doclang on the edge of Bogor - Leuwiliang highway, please visit Doclang Pak Asep.


image


Taken with Samsung J3 Camera

Formerly this food is usually eaten for breakfast, before the children go to school or parents go to work place. In the 2000s in my hometown precisely in # Aceh there are still sellers doclang in the homes of residents, who only sell since at around 5:30 until 8:00. There are no traveling doclang traders using pikulan like in Bogor.

Because of the uniqueness of the doclang traveling traders who use the pikulan make me curious and stop by for a moment to try it.


image


Taken with Samsung J3 Camera


image


Taken with Samsung J3 Camera


image


Taken with Samsung J3 Camera


image


Taken with Samsung J3 Camera

Pak Asep (65 years old), in his old age but his fighting spirit is great to support his family.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Hopefully this article is useful, forgive me all my writing is not perfect, thanks also to all friends steemit who always support me.


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36