Sort:  

Hi @ikarus64
Your first post. Welcome to Steemit
I prefer mine crunchy, not prefer Nutella
Let me get your Reputation up.
Don't forget to upvotes

Here give you another one.
Just stay out of trouble. Make sure you read the Steemit white paper n explore more in Steemit.

Yes indeed, I'm trying to learn as I go but it's difficult to understand when you're older age.
But I'll not give up till I become an expert :)
Why do you mention 'stay out of trouble'? Is there something I should know?

Yes.
Make sure when you do posting with original content, otherwise, link a quote where you get your sources from.
Have a look, how others do their posting.
A flag or down votes is not good for your Reputation. If you get that, then too bad.
You are born with Rep 25, I have help many get up theirs Reputation.
Follow those that helps you.
You will get very far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44