How much do you think my lunch costs?

in #cuisine6 years ago (edited)


Recently I have been visiting this store at ntuc foodfare more often en route school...

 

Initially I was drawn by the sort of 'clickbaity' meals from $2 banner I always saw when taking the bus on this route.

 

Anyway I couldnt find meals that cheap but I gave this chicken rice/roasted pork rice store a try! It tasted really nice and they hsve got me hooked as a repeat customer. It is located at Bukit Batok-Clementi sort of area just before a mini flyover. The chicken rice is pretty nice and delicious too, so these are the only 2 I have tried and will continue to purchase. Don' think that I will bother buying anything else ahaha. We are also ablr to use the NTUC card to pay for meals, something like the Kopitiam card. But it would have been optimal with an extra bonus 10% off probably...

 


 

Looking at this generous portion of takeaway roasted pork rice. What do you think is the price I paid?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/10/26/how-much-do-you-think-my-lunch-costs/

Sort:  

looks yummy! so much shao rou! the sauce looks good too!

$4 ??

close! $3 hehe

Outstandingly cool :)

thanks dude!

Looks delicious.

Posted using Partiko iOS

it is quite delicious! like crispy チャシュ!

yep it's 3!! you got it right ahaha. i find it value for money

Haha.. indeed it is very value for money. Very generous portion of meat

Posted using Partiko Android

yea i opened my pack and was pleasantly surprised!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64