Color pencil sketch

in #cuenca7 years ago

As an artist my only concern isn't to produce my own work but to open new paths for cultural networking in my community. I live in a small city in Ecuador called Cuenca, it has about 300.000 people and its located in the Andes mountains. When I lived in the capital city, Quito, there were a few figure drawing workshops with models, but when I moved to Cuenca there were none, so i decided I wanted to open one myself. In these workshops, you have a nude model that makes different poses for about two or three hours and you are free to draw them. With the help of other friends from Quito who had been organizing this for a while there I reproduced the event in Cuenca last year, and I am doing it again this year.

I was thinking of ideas for the image that would make the promotion poster and decided to make a quick sketch for it since I didnt have much time.

I share here the sketch that came out, what do you think? dddd.jpg

think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43