Cub Finance is Holding Up Nicely

in #cubfinance3 years ago

I got into Cub Finance probably a little over a month ago. I don't think I paid super close attention to the price as I just wanted to get involved with a small amount and learn how these Binance "Defi" Platforms worked, though I guess I probably got in somewhere near $3.50.

We saw Cub Token drop down below $2, but held that $1.90 or so level and fairly quickly began a steady uptick hitting a high of around $4.72. Cub has come down a bit recently, but then again all alts are down right now for the most part.

It looks to me like Cub is going to hold this $3 mark, and depending on what BTC, ETH, and alts do it will likely move accordingly.

I do think the platform needs some further growth. Coin Market Cap doesn't show the market cap so I'm not sure how much that has grown or remained the same, but I don't hear as much buzz outside of Steemit/Hive/Leo or sites like Reddit or Twitter which leads me to believe there's a lot more out there to dive into this platform once it gets on more people's radars.

I'm expecting to see a $10 Cub by the end of the year and am enjoying the daily passive income. I think a solid strategy is compounding when Cub prices are low and selling off and DCA'ing into other coins when Cub surges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48