Cub Turning Around?

in #cub3 years ago

Hi Friends,

For those of you utilizing Cub Finance for part of your Defi portfolio, you have likely been disappointed in the price action over the last couple of months. Of course, the concept is solid, but with higher yields elsewhere (albeit, maybe not as sustainable, in theory), it is hard for Cub Finance to attract new investors.

That being said, we got a bump today on the Cub price, which was nice:

3D398B09EC144F7F957E6CC5D6F77036.jpeg

I am not sure how the Cub price and Cub Finance platform will fare in the next bear market, but I do like defi as an important part of crypto investing once the bear market has set in. It will be a great chance to earn yield and compound your assets, so that the next bull market runs are propel us to even greater gains.

What is your outlook on Cub Finance?

Side note: can we can an auto compounding Cub pool?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Yes I agree with you as crypto investors we have to familiarize with DeFI. Next to capital gain in crypto due to price increase in a token, DeFi will bring in high yield in crypto.

"can we can an auto compounding Cub pool?"

Cup pool does not have the auto-compounding feature but now they have added Kingdom with auto-compounding.

You have to move your funds to Kingdom to take advantage of auto-compounding.

Seems like kingdoms should offer a basic auto compounding cub pool. I am inclined to do that then add cub plus something else to a liquidity pool at this point.

I didn't know anything about it. I see it first time.

You should check it out!

It's completely unfamiliar to me. This is the first time I've heard it.

Yes. It is high time to invest on cub because after a big fall it is turning again.

Good luck! Hope they can turn it around!

It's completely new to me. Thank you so much for informing me about something new.

Gracias por informar para ir familiarizándonos con ciertas estrategias a seguir para no perder.Felicidades.

It has fallen quite a bit. Will have to wait for some time.

Thank you for sharing the information, it is useful for the people who use it, the crypto market is changing and everything will depend on the supply and demand of the tokens. good topic I hope you keep sharing. regards

What is your outlook on Cub Finance?

I didn't even know it existed. I'll go check it out.

Good luck then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51