You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOT ENOUGH TRAFFIC

in #ctptalk5 years ago

Nice posts Mr. Green, I just signed up to your list, and I must say that the first email started well, and nice to include the basic listbuilding tools, but then it went crazy with links to every single traffic exchange out there, that does not work, I suggest you start introducing max 5 TE's in email #2, and then focus on how to work them to actually build a list, but that is my view, stay awesome.

Sort:  

Hello Erik, Thanks for Signing up to my list. Thanks for being Honest and giving me that feed back as I am trying split testing on this list and I have done the 5 max TE's in the Past with Good Success but the fact is I have gotten great results on both test. Stay Blessed and have a Awesome Merry Christmas.

Thanks Aaron, well all those links just put me off, it feels like when you end up on one of those pages with 10 banners on it, I just leave as fast as I can, I have not unsubscribed from your list since I like you, but I did not like all those links, that is what I feel about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41