What to post about

in #ctptalk5 years ago (edited)

header_197s2.jpg

I was trying to figure out something to post last night so I could keep up with my one post per day around the same time that I did my other posts. I couldn't figure out what to write (or what to type) and I couldn't figure out any subject that I really wanted to write about. Trying to figure out a theme or niche is hard to do when I don't know enough about anything to make posts every day.
So, I guess I'll just type about my day yesterday.
I was doing things on clicktrackprofit, surfing traffic exchanges, checking email, checking on my past blog posts here in ctptalk, I had to go get mail from my rented mail box, then had to go to DMV to get personalized plates I ordered.
That took some time since I had to get the old plates off the car and take the registration paper with me. Then I had to put the new plates on the car when I got home. Yes I took my moms car to go to DMV since she wanted to get out of the house for awhile. She sat in the car while I was in DMV but it only took an hour so that was ok I guess.
All that was done by 3.00 pm and I got back to surfing traffic exchanges and did some other things like checking email. I did get to eat and do other things around the house. I just couldn't figure out what to post last night before I got to tired and had to lay down. Then I had a hard time sleeping and stayed in bed later than I wanted. I don't have any set schedule but I like to get up before 10:00 am. I try to do some things before The Price is Right comes on at 10 am.
So, today I've started with taking my medicines and watching The Price is Right and now I'm working on this post because I really want to do one per day since I started posting. I also have to figure out something to post later on when it's my normal time that I was posting, before I lay down to sleep.

I'm trying to change the header image at the top and can't seem to get the new one with words added to it to stick to this post.

footer_197s2.png

Sort:  

I'm trying to change the header image at the top...

Really? I was just admiring the Writings Of BusyLion logo

Hey @busylion, I know what you mean about trying to decide what to write about, we all get stuck occasionally. So here's something you can try. I seen this here on steem and I tried it and it has made a small difference. It may help you decide what to write about when you can't think of anything else. https://www.trker.com/go/114698

Hey thanks very much for that. I've saved that url to my notepad file of things I want to read again. I kinda figured for tonight I'll explain some more on the license plate and car that I mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70