What I finally was able to get done today!!

in #ctptalk5 years ago

Finally after a few weeks of canning and everything. I was able to get some surfing in.

But first let me go through my frustrating beginning.

I got my stuff around and loaded up my traffic browser just to find out that I do not have my upgrade anymore cause somewhere along the way paypal went out...so after a lot of cussing and searching I found what I want to believe is the diamond in the rough for anyone that surfs for credits and is trying to keep their overhead low.

TAB ACCELERATOR it is awesome and I don't have to worry about what TE's are on it or how it can help me. everything is right there. So I paired it with my awesome Firefox so I have good security and then I am off to the races.

So just love it.

And I have the send thanks to Scott Rohn for finding it.

Damn it I want to put a linked image but I don't have the brain tonight or the patience so I will try again on my next post.

https://03a62qrztqfxfq79ymg9w5e2dn.hop.clickbank.net/ My link for tab accelerator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74