So much to bone up on and wonder about

in #ctptalk4 years ago

So much is getting to me with online and off, but I will keep this to my online thought and rants.

First thing still try to get this converting different crypto down. Trying to find where the exchange rates are, or a good source to find it. 😢😢😢

Realized last night I can't use some of the newer dapps on my phone, 😒😒 so I guess I have to upgrade to a newer. damn it

On top of crazy life trying desperately to stink to a good routine for my online work. Was hoping to use phone more often which is still a work in progress since my phone is outdated.

Questions: I got s shit ton of holy bread but I am wondering how it integrates with steem? 🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔

I think my other questions I will find the answer to on savvy so I am going to try and start knocking out more lessons through that.😎😎😎😎

Sort:  

Questions: I got s shit ton of holy bread but I am wondering how it integrates with steem?

Holy Bread is a game built on the STEEM blockchain... It more playing for fun, than an investment... I mean, you can earn by playing, but it's not the main cause of the game...

Try not to get too frustrated. CTP is a huge platform. There is a lot to learn, but it is definitely worth the fight. Continue with the lessons and make small goals to meet and give you a sense of accomplishment. I was always focused on the money before, but I kept re-reading the $2.74 lesson and that would help me re-focus on what I needed to do to move forward.

Hi Bonnie,
I totally understand the frustration! CTP is built for going at your own pace. One step at a time. My phone won't allow me to put many dapps on it either. Not enough space on the internal storage and can't put them out to the sd card which would have space for them. It's okay for me I like working on my laptop better anyway. But that is just my preference. Anyway, don't stress yourself out. You're learning new skills and it takes time.

According to the Bible, The Book of Judas: Should You Believe It?

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30