You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2020 Vision Pup-Kitty Curls...I Mean BEER!! Day 9!

OMG I just busted out laughing as you yelled "FOUR!" Love it!! I hope that poor beer didn't go to waste he he ;) You made many of us beer & wine drinkers proud! I agree, I think we should always tell the ones we love we care & don't need a particular day to do that. But I do like the chocolate he he. #Pushon, girl, & thank you for being an awesome part of the #2020Vision!🧚‍♀️🦄💜🍺💪



Made in Canva

@thisisawesome Moderator


This is Awesome Content, and it will be manually curated with an upvote of 65% from @thisisawesome (will be done today), and it will also be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome 2020vision Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".


Source

Sort:  

LOL... it DID go to waste, it was GROSS!! I am a more fruity kind of beer girl, this stuff was harsh! But my hubby was a good sport as they went down the drain. They were tiny little sacrificial lambs for the further promotion of #2020 Vision #pushon!!! LOL!

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😉 It did sound ... Unique lmao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.94
ETH 2763.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70