You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October 7th - My Lead Capture Page design using the A.C.A format

in #ctp5 years ago

Great post describing the ACA format and how you made it @justclickindiva, and really nice LCP, keep it up and stay awesome.


This is Awesome Content, and it has been manually curated with an upvote of 60% from @thisisawesome and it will be included in our Awesome Daily report in category Awesome CTP Curation for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Sort:  

Thank you. Appreciate it. I knew what direction I wanted to go with the LCP, and the training helped pull it all together. Took me longer than others I see advertising their splash pages. Now I got 2 lines of html code I can't get out of my head, lol. Don't laugh. Better than none at all. Good start for my next LCP coming soon with the actual TW listbuilding info inserted so I can start promoting.

Thanks @justclickindiva, and keep on building and learning, you can't learn too much, stay awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87