My Journey in CTP and CTPtalk - Day 30

in #ctp5 years ago

I hit the magic number, 30 days in CTP and CTPtalk. 30 days seems like just yesterday, time has flown by super fast and my experience with these 2 platforms seems to be growing and keeping me busy.

Canva - null(1).jpg

LCP / Badge hunt

I got 1 more lead from the lead capture page campaign going on with my autoresponder. I am up to 24 leads now. I am hoping this trend continues with at least 1 new lead per day.

I managed to get past bronze hobbyist level 15 on the CTP badge collector progress bar. I thought I would be a different rank, but I am now a Silver hobbyist Level 1. I will have to jump some more hoops to get past the hobbyist level to see what comes next.

CTP tokens

I have decided to try to stake as many of my CTP tokens as possible for now. The price of the tokens are pretty low right now, but I think there is a great future ahead with this tokens and it makes more sense to stake CTP tokens that are earned and not doing anything right now.

SPI tokens

I received my purchased SPI tokens today. I got 132 SPI tokens for roughly $25 USD, or roughly $0.19 USD per SPI token. I am following the SPI blog on steemit and there seems to be a growing interest/ investors with the project. I might buy some more on the next weeks purchase, available from the SPI blog on steemit. I have to see if my budget for the month has enough funds first.

Around 1500 SPI tokens were issued to investors that purchased them through the SPI blog on Steemit. I like what they are doing and will see how the price appreciation on these tokens appreciates going forward.

A small update since yesterday.

Till the next update, thanks to all my supporters/followers. Have a great day/night.

Sort:  

Wow! SPI tokens?? Not a bad investment idea, @reefe.

To think, had I bought 25 bitcoin when it was essentially free, I'd have never had to deal with homelessness. I'd got a surplus $10, let me see if I can buy 25 SPI.

Wow! When you see how much you have accomplished in 30 days it seems like it should have been much longer. It's proof that a lot can be done in a short period of time if you focus on the result.

Congratulations @reefe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82