My Journey Continues with the CTP/CTPtalk/STEEM platforms - Report #5

in #ctp5 years ago

Report #5

Canva - null(1).jpg

1 almost did not make this post tonight. I am very tired from a long day, but stuck to the plan and am making the post right now.

CTP

I continued with my daily login to the clicktrackprofit and did my daily recurring tasks in the gauntlet. I am increasing my xp point daily with this task. https://clicktrackprofit.com/reefe

I next went on to try to finish my mastery lessons in Trafficleads2incomeVM. I checked of the box 100 emails read. I am slowly completing the mastery in this program daily.

CTPtalk

I am still on my plan to get the badge for posting 7 days in a row. I think today's post could get me that badge. I really want to finish this task and get that badge.

STEEM

I had to buy some more STEEM tokens to get me more steem power to be able to post more. I do not have too many steem tokens staked right now but am planning to increase the stake slowly to get me the steem power I need.

Holybread gaming site

The gaming site is a lot of fun. With the new features added, buying potions, I am climbing the player ranks quickly.

My Player stats are as follows:

Current Rank: 370 / 1993
Rewards: 233.12 / 15min
Ready to fight!

New players are joining every day.https://www.holybread.io?ref=reefe

I am now going to get some rest.

Thanks to everyone for reading and following by adventures/journey

Sort:  

Whatever the outcome at least you are making an effort which is more than some are doing.

Thanks Cruisin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50