You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Working on it' or 'Getting it done'?

in #ctp5 years ago

I am kind of mixed between these two terms "working on it " and "getting it done", but it depends to be honest. From my perspective , when I handle a client of my own I prefer "getting it done" but sometimes as a team member I use term "working on it " because I don't want to give surety or specific time table or deadline, but I always prefer to work silently and express when it is done... Love the entire topic and how you have explained both term...

Keep up the good work...

Thanks a lot for your contribution...

If you need any help feel free to join our discord

RealityHubs moderator


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

Thank you. i like the fact you have a mix of both and are able to know when you should "work on it" and "get it done". Results are mostly demanded of us when there is importance tied to what is needed of us.

In a team, there are those who truly are the "working on it" type who will do whatever they can to avoid getting anything done. They are the ones who make the term suck.

Stay Awesome!


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58