Train Your Patience

in #ctp5 years ago

One of the most important things in the life of any entrepreneur is developing his patience. Actually, you have to have it in anything that you are doing. You have to patiently wait for your moment, and when it comes, you have to GO FOR IT! Not sooner, not later...

When you communicate with your customers (or partners, or support) it's crucial that you have patience with them. If not, that can cost you a lot in the future of your business. We are all human beings, we make mistakes, everyone goes on his pace of learning, so if we can, we have to adapt to others, to help them as much as we can... But, with a lot of patience...

I was today at fishing and these few photos are from the beautiful lake where I was. I wanted to make more, with the fish that I catch, but there were no possibilities to take that kind of image today... I caught only two small carps, and that wasn't worth turning on my mobile. :)

Anyways, my patience training for today was really hard and I think that I didn't pass... lol... Or, I am... Sitting on the banks of the lake for 6 hours without catching the fish can make you very nervous... :) But, on the other side, beautiful nature, fresh air, and great weather remove that in a matter of seconds... It will be better next time... Patience...

01.png
...after arriving, the weather was almost perfect...

02.png
...look on the left...

03.png
...look on the right...

PS. I would like to dedicate this post and the message from it to my good friends @jongolson and @pixiepost. They needed patience today, more than ever. :) :)

ph


.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage to stay connected with all the great stuff!

SteemSavvy.png

Join SteemSavvy.com The Ultimate STEEM School

Do you need FREE affiliate marketing lessons? Join ClickTrackProfit

.:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:. .:.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ph1102! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Distractions is what keeps me from having patience even if I'm focused on something. Patience is important to have as an entrepreneur or an investor

I totally agree with you.
Thank you for your time!

Hahaha. Thanks for the dedication! 🥰 Yes I needed patience badly today. Not sure if I passed either but hey, tomorrow is a new day. I love the photos! They look so relaxing.

Thanks for a great blog post and very wise words. Keep on crushing it, my friend. 💞🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Jenn... I like that my photos had relaxing influence on you...

Have a nice day!

One major way a lot have miss this is the lack of patient they have. One of the aytribute everybody shpuld have

The times are changing... Everyone wants everything NOW!

Yep patience is really important @ph1102, slow and steady growth accomplishes great thing, and thanks for sharing those beautiful pictures from the lake, have an awesome day.

Thanks! I will try to post more similar photos from my beautiful surroundings...

I am looking forward to that, by the way you can use @actifit together with your pictures too.

Thanks.
Yes, I know that, but the app doesn't work on my weird phone...

Ok, that is too bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65