You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it big enough or is it too big

in #ctp5 years ago

Thank you, Russell, for sharing with us your thoughts about writing articles...

In the beginning, I have written 500+ words articles here on STEEM, but others (more experienced members) told me about the attention and keeping them shorter :)

Now, I try to keep them under 500 words... 300-500 words is a good choice...

Sort:  

Hi @ph1102 I often refer to this age as teh microwave age, everyone wants things done quickly with no real long term thoughts, so writing needs to be very concise, in fact I think i might just write an article with emoticons, or acronyms, lol, brb, ygtbk and wt

hahahaha... I found myself googling those acronyms... I can't understand a lot of them... They are growing every day like mushrooms.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75