You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $#&% Not Another Tribe!!!! Introducing ClickTrackProfit & The CTP Token

in #ctp5 years ago

Fantastic read, I am very new to the blogging world and I'm keen to get really stuck in and provide value in any way i can.

This gives me great inspiration when i read about how you battled on through even when the tide was against you and paypal was ever so unfair!

I will educate myself further in the CTP side and purchase some tokens in the near future.

All the best and keep the great work going.

:)

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the comments. And yup, if you have any questions at all, please let us know :)

Hi there.
How can i get involved?

Build then Brand then Blog and Buil, Brand, Blog. That will be the success for all of us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69