Fruitlab Journey - First Steam Gift Card Voucher successfully redeemed!

in #ctp5 years ago

My first purchase for a $10 Steam gift card was initiated and I received confirmation via email of my order.
I have successfully redeemed the code to my Steam account! :)

This code can be sold on sites like eBay, Amazon or BidorBuy as a digital product.
You can use it yourself or give it to a friend as a gift.

$1 = 1000 PIPS

You can earn PIPS for watching game videos as well as uploading them.
You will get 500 PIPS per confirmed referral as well.
Register a free account here:
https://fruitlab.com/ref/ojFXwil9

Fruitlab Steam Gift Card Code 001 $10.PNG

Sort:  

I also recently bought a gift card for a friend, but I bought this card in this store: https://royalcdkeys.com/products/steam-gift-card-15-usd-prepaid-cd-key I recommend the store because I have already bought there several times, it was fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69