Rough End To The Week But We Push Through....

in #ctp5 years ago

Super quick post...

Had a really rough end to the week. Glad it’s over.

Going to revisit a lot of how I handle this new Steem.

Created this earlier today from a popular meme.

Our little version :)

Hope it helps someone on their journey...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Indeed after reading this, I have no more Excuses

Posted using Partiko Android

That's it :) No more left!

Crazy how that is huh? 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing how we become our own worst enemy

I found this week challenging too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It was a rough one for sure.

I don’t know what to tell you people like their free time and money. much rather spend it having fun in the short run

Yeah it's an attitude towards being rewarded now, rather than later.

I am exactly how you show it. i better start to change my mindset.

We all can improve for sure!

First of all a good netflix binge takes at least 5 hours and as for $75 for a night out?? That wouldn't get you far with my crowd.

This post is entirely misinformation to the masses. Apart from that, makes sense. Ya.

LOL True....A good night out for me back int he day was at least, 1k lol Just a dumb kid I was.

Lol!

There is so much Truth in those

Agreed...And I do them myself as well!

Love the meme @jongolson :) very poignant :) rough ends make it easier to scrub out the rubbish :) gets into the small crevices easier and cleans them all up

It's a good wake up call for sure. I know I need to read it lol

I need to write my seed corn story

LOL Let's see it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95