You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After receiving 100 CTP tokens via airdrop, this is what I did... and you should do the same.

in #ctp5 years ago

Such an awesome article about our little project! Thank you so much.

And yeah it's been an adventure getting it all set up, but so far the feedback has been fantastic :)

If you have any questions at all, about CTP or the project as a whole, please let me know!

Sort:  

Thanks @jongolson and as a project owner, I can very well tell you or anyone that, there is nothing little about any good project, lol.
Affiliate marketing is golden and although many have no idea what it is, I see CTPTalks as a platform to help reintroduce it to many and also help bring value.

Once again, keep the wheel turning and I will be following closely because I want to learn more and be part of the process.

Stay awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70853.78
ETH 3811.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43