You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boney Fingers

in #ctp5 years ago

Thank you too Zoltan, for you were the reason I got off my butt to tell the world my story! You inspire me to do so much more, and I'm so grateful that you choose to be with us in the CTPtalk tribe when you could easily had been lead away somewhere else. Hmm, telling my affiliation story on Steem, I wonder if that would qualify for the Mistletoe Red badge, as being an original idea for your final badge?

Sort:  

Oh. my... I've got some really great ideas for the last badge and I will have a really hard job to pick the best one... And, yes... it counts... :)

And thanks for your kind words, we have to work together if we want to succeed! That's the way it works... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37