You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Yours

in #ctp5 years ago

thanks for the timely reminder, Russell, with Halloween and Christmas festives coming up. I agree totally with your comments. to avoid breaching copyright, you need to make a substantial change to the image or text. what is substantial? joke: ask two lawyers the same question, and you get three different answers! I used to be a legal clerk, and that joke was standard issue in the legal division of a certain New Zealand Governmental Department I worked. hey, I've got a new blog idea!!

Sort:  

Hi @ianballantine, dont you just love the flow on effect :) re new blog idea
I wasnt going to post this, but I was in the Gauntlet and saw a promo with a clearly copyrighted image, so though what the heck, gonna post this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86