What's Your Surfing LikesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ctp5 years ago

What's Your Surfing Like? Do you have a Routine when you Surf or Do you like to Jump around different Sites. Everyone is Different when it comes to Surfing for Credits. For Myself I like to change things up from time to Time But I am always looking for more ways to get me the Most Credits Possible.

First I am always looking for Click Track Profit (CTP) Badges as I go thought the Training. There is always something you can learn and do to make you Better at Promoting Yourself First. So I will look and see what sites i am going to surf then check and see if the sites have Viral Traffic Games Prize page to claim and have a Chance at their weekly Tournament.

Then I will look at CoopMG to See about collecting Top Award Certificates at one of the sites listed, You will usually find the Certificates around Page 104 or so. It makes a Great Day if I have all of these things working with me because I surf more then 6 Tabs to a Time Depending on how much Time I have to Surf and how much I want to get done.

You also Earn Award Points at CoopMG to purchase Credits their so you can Advertising with in the site as well.

There are a few Other Programs that Pop up at times and I claim them too as much as i can find. These are some of the Sites and My links Below if you are not a Member, Please Feel Free to Join Under Me.

CTP - https://clicktrackprofit.com/greensemprie

VTG - http://viraltrafficgames.com/?rid=276

CoopMG - http://coopmg.com/?rid=298

MJDLB - https://magicaljourneydlb.com/?rid=1976

The More You Surf the more you can find. Remember to always Promote You First and Build your List. Have a Great Week and I hope you get some Use out of This Post.
Thanks For Stopping By.

Sort:  

I usually do my surfing around what is in scavenger hunt at ctp and add a few other favorite te's and what is in the surfing league in viral traffic games. and I pick a te or 2 from the mastery in ctp

Thanks for your Input on This post. I am always looking for more ways to increase our ways of Getting more Traffic everyday. Looks like you have a Plan set up too to do just that. Have a Great Start to your Week.

Thanks for asking Aaron! My surfing has changed a lot over the years and is changing again now following the relaunch of CTP. I had gotten into a grove of surfing TEsurfAcademy sites recently and moved up to the rank of General and in 6th place in the top 100 surfers there. Of course as co-owner of Veteran Surf, I always surf the sites we are doing cross promos with. I am now moving toward sites that have badges in CTP and discovering different ways to earn points for The Soaring Eagle Team there. BTW if anyone wants to soar like an Eagle by joining our team, get in touch with one of our members and we will guide you through the process of joining.

Thanks for the Comment Ken, Yes we do change things around every now and then to make things work for us better in the long haul. Have a Great Week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64