Happy day

in #ctp5 years ago (edited)

Happy day.jpg

Yesterday I joined the CTP community. I also joined the steem website to start my blog. And when I woke up today, I had an email from steem :P had already been accepted and I didn't have to wait a week or two! It is simply fantastic and very lucky, so I put the title HAPPY DAY. I wish a fantastic day for all bloggers and our entire community! Love you all

Sort:  

Welcome to the ctp community

thank you very much sir

Welcome Brother :)

Welcome to the ctp tribe. We are always around to help.

thank you very much. You can also count on my help

Welcome to the ctp community glad you are here

thank you howyf2. I'm happy to know you all

Welcome to CTP! Nice to have you here...

thank you my friend i'm happy to be here!

Welcome to the fun :)

And thanks for taking action....If you have any questions at all, let us know!

I really appreciate it. i love this team
it's fantastic have help and encouragement
when we need

Welcome and glad you got approved so quickly. This is an amazing community much like the folks over at #CTP

thanks for your feedback mebroeck

Two posts in a day almost. you are cooking with fire. Hey WELCOME to the world of CTP and steem. If you ever want a team we would be glad to have you at Courage and I may not know all the answers you have to questions but I sure will take the time to find them for you.

Thanks very much. glad you enjoyed it.

Welcome, and have an awesome time here.

welcome aboard the CTP community. It's a common practice in the wider Steem community to post an introduction of yourself using the tag #introduceyourself. You'll get a lot of automated responses but there are some actual people who keep an eye on the tag looking for promising content creators and members of the community to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51