You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated Payment Options at Trafficleads2incomeVM

in #ctp5 years ago

Great post!
You've made a wise choice, we never know what PayPal is up to next!
I have a blocked account for ages and I just wanted to remove it because it has my bank account added and it doesn't let me change to my new account until the other blocked is still on..after a bunch of emails I just gave up!funny is some people are mad because their accounts were down I'm mad because they don't let me turn my account down ahaha
So glad there's other awesome alternatives!
I shall watch the replay of the webinar as I just watched a bit of it..technical issues only happen when you take action so you're good :)

Sort:  

Thanks Eliana! Your support has been great and I appreciate it. Watching you is fun as you have a spark, and you're creative and people will rally around you. Stay the course, I'm with you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29