Sort:  

I can understand your dislike about all these tribes. On the other hand the tribes and the tags allow to target your readers in a more precise manner. In addition, using the tags increases your projection surface. With every tag that is used, a post is visible on the according condenser. If I use the tag palnet, my post will be visible on palnet.io. So the more tags are used, the more the visibility increases. If I take this post, it got nowhere on steemit but on ctptalk it was a trendy post for some time and was therefore very visible.
I believe that if you write a specific post that "fits" a tribe it's worth to use the according tag. For example if you write a post about investment in cryptos, it would be a mistake not to use the steemleo tag.

Hi @achim03

I dont really dislike tribes. I just dislike some features of tribes (hashtags mainly). Personally I'm a bit active on PALnet and SteemLEo and I believe in those 2 tribes.

Cheers
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65