You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: October 7th - My Lead Capture Page design using the A.C.A format

in #ctp5 years ago

Appreciate the second chance and for the opportunity for everyone to see how I always wanted CTP to look and feel like :)

And of course, I'm very biased for your LCP cause well...CTP and all :)

Sort:  

You're welcome. An organization is made up of actual people, not just a name. It's the people who make or break it. Surrounding yourself with qualified, like-minded people who believe in the same goals as you do and work towards producing a quality product as a TEAM is the way to accomplish earning everyone's trust. When people see this happening, they will come along for the ride. Just remember to include everyone cause I keep telling people "there's something for everyone at CTP". Don't prove me wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85